Deleting maps or voice guidance files
To delete a map or voice guidance file from your device, do the following:
In the device area, select Maps and voice guidance.
Pick one or more maps or voice guidance files and click Deletefor any of the selected items.
The selected maps or voice guidance files are permanently deleted from your device.
You can cancel deleting a map or a voice guidance file when it’s still queuing to be deleted.